© 2017

 Chris Wade Music Productions

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • SoundCloud Classic
  • Instagram Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
  • YouTube Classic

The reviews are in!

A big thank you to all our distinguished clients from CWMP!

"PITCH PERFECT! MADE MY EVENT!

When I listened to their sample audio I thought they were good enough and cost effective. After seeing them perform live I realized these guys are extremely talented and very professional. They made my proposal event. My fiance loved it and she said Yes! They went above and beyond and perform above any expectation. I recommend them!"- Daniel Klimovsky, 1/9/14


"THE JOLLY HOLIDAYS ARE VERY TALENTED AND FRIENDLY

The Jolly Holidays were really great. They sounded amazing and had a great variety of songs to perform. Their costumes are really detailed and make a wonderful impression. Not only are The Jolly Holidays talented but they are friendly as well, as they took plenty of pictures with our guests." - Alyssa Tucker 12/07/13

B'TWIX'D

"Thank you for making our special night unforgettable!!" - Lisa Bargstadt-Snow 12/26/13
"Awesome night last night -- thanks to Chris, Natalie, and Kris for their amazing rendition of 'She Keeps Me Warm!'" - Judy Bargstadt 12/26/13

 

NONSENSE IN WESTCHESTER!

"National Nonsense came to our venue in Mamaroneck and were a huge hit! The material was clever, timely, perfectly delivered and well received by our guests. They were very professional, easy to work with and affordable. They are destined to be a huge success!" - Randy Ruder, The Beach Point Club 08/31/2013 

 

RAISE

"In 2014 Chris Wade's newly formed gospel/pop group RAISE performed at the Anti-Defamation League's Entertainment Industry Awards. Leading up the event itself, Chris was a delight to work with. He was highly professional, responsive, communicative and energetic. The thoroughness of his answers to all of my questions truly put ADL at ease. The day of the event the group arrived on time, with a great attitude and was a pleasure to work with. Their sound was absolutely fantastic and our audience enjoyed the performance very much. I would definitely recommend Chris Wade's service, both in regard to service and terrific sound." - Rachel-Ann Levy, ADL May 8, 2014 

 

"We have had so many guests who attended talk about how great they thought you guys were and how much they loved your performance! Your performance truly brought something special and incredibly memorable to our wedding weekend experience" - Alli & Ryan Horwath 6/6/14

Excellent, Easy, & Professional!

[PropelLA Launch]

We hired the gospel-pop group RAISE to perform a flashmob style performance to the song "A Brand New Day!" at our organization's brand and program Launch reception at Cal State LA. Not only was Chris timely in his responses to our request for proposal, he was always responsive, detailed, and available to talk to every step of the way! We were able to give Chris our idea (on short notice), and he made it all happen seamlessly! Chris went above and beyond to make sure the logistics and the group were perfect! RAISE not only did a phenomenal job "surprising" our guests, their performance was spot on, and their energy and sound carried through out the space and amazed our guests and staff! We got wonderful complements from our guests afterwards, and it was the perfect way to start our program and set a fun tone for the rest of our event! Our entire experience could not have been easier or more professional - I would definitely recommend Chris and RAISE, and will definitely work with them in the future - THANK YOU!

  • Reviewer: Samuel Marquez [PropelLA]

  • Event Date: June 8th, 2017

  • Services Provided: Choir

  • Rating: 5 out of 5

RAISE is INCREDIBLE!!

[Memorial Service]

We recently had a huge memorial/celebration of life for my larger-than-life Dad who passed away unexpectedly. We had 700 guests, 12 speakers, a pastor, and the amazing gospel group Raise. We were looking for a way to create an energetic, upbeat, celebratory vibe, and we found that in Raise. From beginning to end, Chris Wade Music and Raise were incredibly professional and compassionate. They sang four songs as people were seated, one song between speeches, and then they blew everyone away with the final song of "Oh Happy Day" as the family filed out. Besides the fact that their voices are pure joy, they are incredible people. They sat through almost two hours of speeches about a man they had never met. They laughed and cried right along with us as if he was a member of their family. As a television producer, I had created a pretty tight rundown of when they would be performing, for how long, and when to cue themselves to get on stage, and they nailed it. They truly made my Dads memorial unforgettable and I know he was smiling from above. Thank you Raise for helping us to celebrate a truly incredible man.

  • Reviewer: Bekki Offenheiser

  • Event Date: April 18th, 2015

  • Services Provided: Gospel Music Group

  • Rating: 5 out of 5

Outstanding!

[US Attorneys Office, NJ]

This group was fantastic. We had them sing at a birthday luncheon which are normally fairly dry affairs. The music electrified the entire audience. Excellent music selection. The singers were fun, funny and talented. They were professional, arrived on time and were personable. The were extremely accommodating, as the event had to be postponed a day due to an ice and snow storm. Can't say enough good things about them really.

  • Reviewer: Sharon Ashe

  • Event Date: February 6th, 2014

  • Services Provided: A Cappella Group, Barbershop Quartet

THE JOLLY HOLIDAYS in NYC!

Absolutely Fantastic! All our guests are STILL talking about the Christmas Carolers that arrived to our home! The Jolly Holidays are a MUST have at your party! Not only do they have Fabulous Voices, but they arrived on time (even through a bad storm), extremely polite and they were the best in interacting with all of our guests. A Night To Remember .... Thanks Jolly Holidays! -Elizabeth C, Avon, CT 

Great Dickenson wardrobe for both the ladies and gentlemen. Professionalism and performance were event appropriate. -Lenora A, Uniondale, NY   

ENGAGEMENT PROPOSAL:

Was great working with Chris and his group. They're very good and accommodating. I used them for a marriage proposal and they were easy to work with and made the whole thing perfect! -Marvin V, San Diego, CA    

 

#THEACCIDENTALS:

They were a great group! Very personable and engaged the audience! A friend already asked me for their info! Thanks for making our party sensational! -Marge O, Yorba Linda, CA (gig ID# 2932103)